Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Vasquez

Brenda Vasquez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Vasquez
"Torrey Moe always provides exceptional customer service. Him and his team are very professional and helpful. Whenever information is needed regarding my policy it is provided promptly in the most convenient way for me."
Profile photo of Jamie Bliss

Jamie Bliss

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Bliss
"What we love about Torrey and his team is the genuine family atmosphere and the trust that is created by their high ethical standards, their ‘I really want to get to know you as a person” approach to the business vs the usual sales hype. Torrey tells it like it is and does what he says he’s going to do. What we’re semi-ambivalent about: NOTHING!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Alvarado

Richard Alvarado

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Alvarado
"Always a pleasure to work with my agent Torrey Moe."
Profile photo of Brian KM6GO

Brian KM6GO

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian KM6GO
"Torrey is a great guy. I have found his rates to be better than other quotes I have gotten. His office provides great customer service. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Deann Sufuentes

Deann Sufuentes

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deann Sufuentes
"Excellent service all around. We have been with Torrey Moe for over 10 years and we feel like we’re family. Extremely friendly and very caring."
Profile photo of David Corbett

David Corbett

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Corbett
"Torrey Moe has exceeded my expectations, keeping me informed with my coverage with State Farm, keeping me informed about additional coverage State Farm has."
Profile photo of BabyToyoda

BabyToyoda

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BabyToyoda
"Very easy to work with transferring from state to state and very helpful with describing the plan and what it all entales"
Profile photo of Jesse Palen

Jesse Palen

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Palen
"Torrey and the team are great! They're sweet, quick, and authentic. Mahalo guys"
Profile photo of John Vang

John Vang

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Vang
"Easy and fast with great coverage"
Profile photo of pang fang

pang fang

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pang fang
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 20 yrs with different agents moved to Fresno and came back and switched office locations and found Torrey, been with Torrey for about 8 yrs now and every claim I made was always so fast I really didn’t have to do anything Torrey team did everything for me by setting up my rental car finding a repair shop the whole 9 yards also Torrey is a great person and so friendly. Highly recommend him to everyone that is looking for home, car, life, pet insurance and maybe all of the above."
Profile photo of Carol Gonzales

Carol Gonzales

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Gonzales
"Torrey is an excellent insurance agent. He is easy to get a hold of, and I trust his advice when deciding on coverage for my home and autos."
Profile photo of Lacey Vieselmeyer

Lacey Vieselmeyer

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Vieselmeyer
"Our experiences with Torrey have always been awesome. We have gone to him for all our insurance needs. He has always been very informative and answered all our questions and we have never felt as if he was inconvenienced by any of them and goes above and beyond. We feel that he is honest and can be trusted because he treats us as valued people instead of just another number."
Profile photo of Naomi Bond

Naomi Bond

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Bond
"Torrey responded very fast and was great to work with on finding me the best deal for my homeowners insurance. Very personable and a great guy all around."
Profile photo of Silly Draco

Silly Draco

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Silly Draco
"Thanks!"
Profile photo of Janicelyn Chick

Janicelyn Chick

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janicelyn Chick
"Torrey Moe's is always very helpful and professional. He always answers all my questions. Outstanding customer service! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rachel Gallagher

Rachel Gallagher

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gallagher
"Torrey has always been so helpful and great to work with! I have highly recommended him to many."
Profile photo of Daniel Johnson

Daniel Johnson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Johnson
"I’ve been with State Farm since 1993 and Torrey has still gone above and beyond with his help and knowledge of my insurance needs. Thanks again Torrey."
Profile photo of Celeste Ramos

Celeste Ramos

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Ramos
"Torrey and his agents are great!! I’ve been with State Farm for a while and haven’t had any problems, I recommend State Farm with Torrey and his agents for all your Insurance and Financial needs."
Profile photo of Sakeena Khan

Sakeena Khan

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sakeena Khan
"Excellent services by Torrey Moe and his associates. Thank you so much for everything. Regards Sakeena Khan."
Profile photo of Collin Lewis

Collin Lewis

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Lewis
"When I moved to Merced, Torrey made transferring my car insurance an incredibly easy and pain-free process. He was friendly, efficient, and able to answer all of my questions and get me the best rate possible. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emilio Coronado

Emilio Coronado

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Coronado
"By far the best insurance agent I've ever had. Handles all my policies with excellent care. Great rates and good coverage. I👍🏽👍🏽"
Profile photo of Luis Ortega

Luis Ortega

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ortega
"One of the best"
Profile photo of Love D Life

Love D Life

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Love D Life
"Excellent customer service! Torrey answered all my questions with great advice. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Crystal Wolf

Crystal Wolf

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Wolf
"Wonderful customer service! We have used state Farm for years and always get our calls answers right away with friendly and knowledgeable service. Great rates too. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of olga nikol

olga nikol

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by olga nikol
"It was a great pleasure speaking with Mr. Torrey Moe. He is a true professional, caring and attentive, helpful and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended."